Skip Navigation

Previous Winners of the Wilkes Award

Enforcing role-based access control for secure data storage in the cloud
By Lan Zhou, Vijay Varadharajan and Michael Hitchens

An Abstract Interpretation Approach for Enhancing the Java Bytecode Verifier
By Roberto Barbuti, Nicoletta De Francesco, and Luca Tesei

Integrating Wireless Sensors and RFID Tags into Energy-Efficient andDynamic Context Networks
By Tomás Sánchez López, Daeyoung Kim, Gonzalo Huerta Canepa and Koudjo Koumadi

Computing with Time: From Neural Networks to Sensor Networks
By Dr Boleslaw K. Szymanski and Dr Gilbert G. Chen