Skip Navigation

Editorial Board


Thomas Schultz, King's College London


Thomas D. Grant, University of Cambridge
Gabrielle Kaufmann-Kohler, Geneva University
Andrew D. Mitchell, Melbourne University
Joost Pauwelyn, Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies, Geneva


Frédéric Bachand, McGill University
Lorand Bartels, University of Cambridge
Andrea K. Björklund, McGill University
Tomer Broude, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Makane Moïse Mbengue, University of Geneva
Simon Olleson, private practice, London
Federico Ortino, King's College London
Alan Rau, University of Texas at Austin
Gus Van Harten, Osgoode Hall Law School
Jorge Vinuales, University of Cambridge
Michael Waibel, University of Cambridge


Mona Pinchis, King's College London


Karl-Heinz Böckstiegel, University of Cologne (Emeritus)
Alan Boyle, University of Edinburgh
Seung Wha Chang, Seoul National University
Abdoullah Cissé, University of Bambey
Thomas Clay, University of Versailles
James Crawford, Lauterpacht Centre for International Law, Cambridge University
William J. Davey, University of Illinois (Emeritus)
Bernard Hanotiau, University of Louvain, University of Namur and Hanotiau & van den Berg
Jean-Michel Jacquet, Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies, Geneva
Boris Karabelnikov, Moscow School of Social and Economic Science
Marcelo Kohen, Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies, Geneva
Pieter-Jan Kuijper, University of Amsterdam
Julian Lew, Queen Mary, University of London

Vaughan Lowe, Oxford University
Pierre Mayer, Université Paris I
Campbell McLachlan, Victoria University of Wellington
Loukas Mistelis, Queen Mary, University of London
Robert H. Mnookin, Harvard University
Francisco Orrego Vicuña, University of Chile
Alan S. Rau, University of Texas
W. Michael Reisman, Yale University
Simon Roberts, London School of Economics and Political Science
Jeswald W. Salacuse, The Fletcher School, Tufts University
Yuval Shany, University of Jerusalem
Daniel Shapiro, International Negotiation Program, Harvard University
Beth Simmons, Weatherhead Center for International Affairs, Harvard University
V. V. Veeder QC, Essex Court Chambers
Rüdiger Wolfrum, Max Planck Institute for Comparative Public Law and International Law, Heidelberg