Skip Navigation

Editors and Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Kathryn Nasstrom

Contact us

Managing Editor

Troy Reeves

University of Wisconsin, Madison
Contact us

Book Review Editor

David Caruso

Chemical Heritage Foundation
Contact us

Media and Non-Print Review Editor

Jennifer Abraham Cramer

Louisiana State University
Contact us

Editorial Board

Doug Boyd

University of Kentucky

Sean Field

University of Cape Town

Erin Jessee

University of Strathclyde

Lu Ann Jones

National Park Service

Daniel Kerr

American University

Tracy K’Meyer

University of Louisville

Susan McCormick

State University of New York, Albany

Nancy Mirabal

University of Maryland, College Park

Irene Reti

University of California, Santa Cruz

Molly Rosner

Rutgers University

Mark Tebeau

Arizona State University

Alistair Thomson

Monash University