Skip Navigation


Bharat H. Desai

Jawaharlal Nehru Chair in International Environmental Law, Centre for International Legal Studies, School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India

Maria Gavouneli

Assistant Professor, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Faculty of Law, Greece

Timo Koivurova

Research Professor and Director, Arctic Centre, University of Lapland, Finland

Xi Wang

Professor, Director of the Environmental and Resources Law Institute, School of Law, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China


Balraj Sidhu

Executive Director, Centre for Advanced Study on Courts and Tribunals, India

Sandra Cassotta

Department of Law, Business and Social Science, (BSS) Aarhus University, Denmark

Nengye Liu

Senior Lecturer, School of Law, University of New England, Australia

Simon Marsden

Professor, Flinders Law School, Adelaide, Australia

Moira McConnell

Professor of Law and Director, Marine and Environmental Law Institute, Faculty of Law, Dalhousie Law School, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada

Gregory Rose

Professor of Law, Australian National Centre for Ocean Resources and Security, and Discipline Leader, School of Law, University of Wollongong, Australia


Daud Hassan

Senior Lecturer and Head of Interdisciplinary Law Units, School of Law, University of Technology, Sydney, Australia


Stacy Belden

Wordsworth Publishing Services, Kitchener, Canada


Daniel Bodansky

Arizona State University, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law, Tempe, Arizona, United States

Françoise Burhenne-Guilmin

IUCN Environmental Law Centre, Bonn, Germany

David Freestone

The George Washington University Law School, Washington DC, United States

Lothar Gündling

International Environmental Law Consultant, Luxemburg

Günther Handl

Tulane University Law School, New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Peter H. Sand

University of Munich, Munich, Germany

Bruno Simma

International Court of Justice, The Hague, The Netherlands